800.752.4982
Menu
May

30

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, May 30 2017

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Tuesday, June 6
  • Tuesday, June 13
  • Tuesday, June 20
  • Tuesday, June 27
  • Tuesday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 11
  • Tuesday, July 18
  • Tuesday, July 25
  • Tuesday, August 1
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night