Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Jan

29

Category: Food and culinary event

$5 Burger Night

Next Upcoming Date: Wednesday, January 29 2020

Yes, you read that correctly. Come enjoy a gourmet 1/2 lb burger of your choice for only $5.

Location: The Cocktail Bar
Time: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, West Virginia

Reservations are highly recommended!

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Wednesday, January 29
  • Wednesday, February 5
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Wednesday, February 19
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 4
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Wednesday, March 25
  • Wednesday, April 1
Featured Partners

The Cocktail Bar

The Cocktail Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


$5 Burger Night