Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Nov

15

Category: Food and culinary event

All You Can Eat Tacos

Next Upcoming Date: Friday, November 15 2019

Enjoy an all you can eat tacos for only $15.

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St.
Parkersburg, West Virginia

Margarita specials will be offered!

Reservations are recommended

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, November 22
  • Friday, November 29
  • Friday, December 6
  • Friday, December 13
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, December 27
  • Friday, January 3 2020
  • Friday, January 10 2020
  • Friday, January 17 2020
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


All You Can Eat Tacos