800.752.4982
Menu
Nov

25

Category: Evening Event, Holiday Event, Musical event or concert

Christmas at Henderson Hall

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, November 25 2017 to Saturday, December 30 2017

Henderson Hall will be all decked out for the Christmas Holidays beginning the week of Thanksgiving throughout the Christmas season until New Years. If you have never seen historic Henderson Hall at Christmas, it is a must see.

Time: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
517 Old River Rd
Williamstown, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Saturday, November 25 to Saturday, December 30 2017
  • Tuesday, December 19 to Tuesday, January 23 2018
  • Wednesday, December 20 to Wednesday, January 24 2018
  • Thursday, December 21 to Thursday, January 25 2018
  • Friday, December 22 to Friday, January 26 2018
  • Saturday, December 23 to Saturday, January 27 2018
  • Sunday, December 24 to Sunday, January 28 2018
  • Tuesday, December 26 to Tuesday, January 30 2018
  • Wednesday, December 27 to Wednesday, January 31 2018
  • Thursday, December 28 to Thursday, February 1 2018
Featured Partners

Henderson Hall

Henderson Hall

Built in 1859 as the centerpiece of the 2,600 acre Henderson Plantation, this impressive 17 room pre-Civil War mansion with all of…


Christmas At Henderson Hall