Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Nov

25

Category: Evening Event, Holiday Event, Musical event or concert

Christmas at Henderson Hall

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, November 25 2018 to Sunday, December 30 2018

Henderson Hall will be all decked out for the Christmas Holidays beginning the week of Thanksgiving throughout the Christmas season until New Years. If you have never seen historic Henderson Hall at Christmas, it is a must see.

Location: Henderson Hall
Time: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
517 Old River road
Williamstown, West Virginia

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, November 25 to Sunday, December 30 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27 to Tuesday, January 1 2019
  • Wednesday, November 28 to Wednesday, January 2 2019
  • Thursday, November 29 to Thursday, January 3 2019
  • Friday, November 30 to Friday, January 4 2019
  • Saturday, December 1 to Saturday, January 5 2019
  • Sunday, December 2 to Sunday, January 6 2019
  • Tuesday, December 4 to Tuesday, January 8 2019
  • Wednesday, December 5 to Wednesday, January 9 2019
  • Thursday, December 6 to Thursday, January 10 2019
Featured Partners

Henderson Hall

Henderson Hall

Built in 1859 as the centerpiece of the 2,600 acre Henderson Plantation, this impressive 17 room pre-Civil War mansion with all of…


Christmas At Henderson Hall