Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Sep

22

Category: Food and culinary event

Sunday Brunch at Parkersburg Brewing Company

Next Upcoming Date: Sunday, September 22 2019 to Sunday, December 29 2019

Make time for the most unhurried meal of the week!

Location: Parkersburg Brewing Company
Time: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
707 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia

Every Sunday from 11 am - 3 pm we'll be serving our special brunch menu in addition to a mixture of our regular menu items.

Don't forget about our bottomless mimosas for $12

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, September 22 to Sunday, December 29 2019
  • Sunday, October 13 to Sunday, January 19 2020
  • Sunday, October 20 to Sunday, January 26 2020
  • Sunday, October 27 to Sunday, February 2 2020
  • Sunday, November 3 to Sunday, February 9 2020
  • Sunday, November 10 to Sunday, February 16 2020
  • Sunday, November 17 to Sunday, February 23 2020
  • Sunday, November 24 to Sunday, March 1 2020
  • Sunday, December 1 to Sunday, March 8 2020
  • Sunday, December 8 to Sunday, March 15 2020
Sunday Brunch At Parkersburg Brewing Company