Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Jan

30

Category: Entertainment, Evening Event, Free Event

Team Trivia

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 30 2020

Every Thursday night join your host Bobby Chocolate for TEAM TRIVIA!

Location: Marietta Brewing Company
Time: 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
167 Front St.
Marietta, Ohio

Free to play, prizes to win! Sign ups start at 7:30pm, game goes from 8-10pm!

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 30
  • Thursday, February 6
  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, April 2
Featured Partners

Marietta Brewing Co

Marietta Brewing Co

Situated near the confluence of the Ohio and Muskingum Rivers, we invite you to experience our craft and celebrate our history!…


Team Trivia