800.752.4982
Menu
Apr

24

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, April 24 2018

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Tuesday, June 5
  • Tuesday, June 12
  • Tuesday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 26
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night