Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Jul

24

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, July 24 2018

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Tuesday, September 4
  • Tuesday, September 11
  • Tuesday, September 18
  • Tuesday, September 25
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night