800.752.4982
Menu
Feb

27

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, February 27 2018

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, February 27
  • Tuesday, March 6
  • Tuesday, March 13
  • Tuesday, March 20
  • Tuesday, March 27
  • Tuesday, April 3
  • Tuesday, April 10
  • Tuesday, April 17
  • Tuesday, April 24
  • Tuesday, May 1
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night