Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Sep

25

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, September 25 2018

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, September 25
  • Tuesday, October 2
  • Tuesday, October 9
  • Tuesday, October 16
  • Tuesday, October 23
  • Tuesday, October 30
  • Tuesday, November 6
  • Tuesday, November 13
  • Tuesday, November 20
  • Tuesday, November 27
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night