800.752.4982
Menu
Oct

24

Category: Evening Event

The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, October 24 2017

Team Trivia Night

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market St
Parkersburg, WV

 

Visit our website Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, October 24
  • Tuesday, October 31
  • Tuesday, November 7
  • Tuesday, November 14
  • Tuesday, November 21
  • Tuesday, November 28
  • Tuesday, December 5
  • Tuesday, December 12
  • Tuesday, December 19
  • Tuesday, December 26
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


The Coffee Bar Team Trivia Night