Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Jan

22

Category: Evening Event

Trivia Night

Next Upcoming Date: Tuesday, January 22 2019

It’s downtown’s favorite Tuesday event!

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
404 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia

It’s downtown’s favorite Tuesday event! Join us for Live Trivia EVERY Tuesday at 7pm.

Doors open at 6pm for dinner and drinks!

There is no admission fee and we offer great prizes! Teams of 2-6 are eligible. 

HAPPY HOUR:
All domestic beers and house wines are only $2 from 6pm-6:30pm!

Reservations are not required but are HIGHLY recommended. 

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Tuesday, February 12
  • Tuesday, February 19
  • Tuesday, February 26
  • Tuesday, March 5
  • Tuesday, March 12
  • Tuesday, March 19
  • Tuesday, March 26
Featured Partners

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar

The Coffee Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


Trivia Night