Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Oct

15

Category: Entertainment, Evening Event, Food and culinary event

Trivia Night at The Cocktail Bar!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, October 15 2020 to Friday, December 31 2021

Join us for a night of themed trivia every Thursday night in Downtown!

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
404 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia

Dinner and drink specials will be available. Trivia begins at 7pm.

Reservations are always recommended!

11/19 DC Movie Trivia

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, October 15 to Friday, December 31 2021
  • Thursday, November 26 to Friday, February 11 2022
  • Thursday, December 3 to Friday, February 18 2022
  • Thursday, December 10 to Friday, February 25 2022
  • Thursday, December 17 to Friday, March 4 2022
  • Thursday, December 24 to Friday, March 11 2022
  • Thursday, December 31 to Friday, March 18 2022
  • Thursday, January 7 2021 to Friday, March 25 2022
  • Thursday, January 14 2021 to Friday, April 1 2022
  • Thursday, January 21 2021 to Friday, April 8 2022
Featured Partners

The Cocktail Bar

The Cocktail Bar

The Cocktail Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


Trivia Night At The Cocktail Bar!