Greater Parkersburg
800.752.4982
Menu
Jan

7

Category: Entertainment, Evening Event, Food and culinary event

Trivia Night at The Cocktail Bar!

Next Upcoming Date: Thursday, January 7 2021 to Thursday, June 24 2021

Join us for a night of themed trivia every Thursday night in Downtown!

Location: The Coffee Bar
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
404 Market Street
Parkersburg, West Virginia

Dinner and drink specials will be available. Trivia begins at 7pm.

Reservations are always recommended!

1/14 General Trivia

1/21 Friends Trivia

1/28 Star Wars

2/4 Schitts Creek

2/11 Harry Potter Trivia

2/18 MCU Trivia

 

Visit our website Buy Tickets Add To Itinerary Add To Calendar
Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, January 7 to Thursday, June 24 2021
  • Thursday, January 28 to Thursday, July 15 2021
  • Thursday, February 4 to Thursday, July 22 2021
  • Thursday, February 11 to Thursday, July 29 2021
  • Thursday, February 18 to Thursday, August 5 2021
  • Thursday, February 25 to Thursday, August 12 2021
  • Thursday, March 4 to Thursday, August 19 2021
  • Thursday, March 11 to Thursday, August 26 2021
  • Thursday, March 18 to Thursday, September 2 2021
  • Thursday, March 25 to Thursday, September 9 2021
Featured Partners

The Cocktail Bar

The Cocktail Bar

The Cocktail Bar serves lunch and dinner Monday through Saturday. Our foods are healthy, simple and high quality and our bread and…


Trivia Night At The Cocktail Bar!